ஏற்றுகிறது

Users

Use Users to manage who can work inside the selected company workspace.

The Users group contains company membership, invitations, role assignment, join-request review, and audit history. It is separate from public user profiles and from Application Admin user administration.

What belongs here

The Company Workspace Users group can include:

  • User Management — review company members, approve join requests, assign roles, and remove users.
  • Invitations — invite colleagues or partners into the company workspace.
  • Audit log — review membership and permission-related user activity for the company.

Who can manage users

User-management actions require company permissions, usually a Company Administrator or another role with user-management authority.

If you can see the company but not the user-management links, you probably do not have permission to manage users for that company.